EAF Executive Committee

All general enquiries about membership of the EAF should be directed to the General Secretary . Enquiries of a more specific nature should be made to the nominated Executive Committee member listed below. Issues concerning the layout and functioning of this web site should be addressed to the Webmaster .

Name Position E-mail
Paul Radden LRPS, DPAGB, EFIAP/b, PSA2* President and Judges Officer President@eaf.org.uk
Daphne Hanson DPAGB, APAGB Immediate Past President & PAGB Executive Member Immediatepastpresident@eaf.org.uk
Sue Dobson CPAGB, APAGB General Secretary Secretary@eaf.org.uk
Naomi Saul ARPS EFIAP ASINWP DPAGB APAGB Treasurer, Exhibition Secretary & Portfolio Secretary Treasurer@eaf.org.uk
Colin Birch LRPS, DPAGB President Elect and Championship Secretary ChampionshipSec@eaf.org.uk
Ian Kippax DPAGB, EFIAP/b, BPE4* Handbook Secretary HandbookSec@eaf.org.uk
Barry Freeman ARPS, DPAGB, APAGB Bulletin Editor BulletinEditor@eaf.org.uk
Vic Hainsworth ARPS, DPAGB Awards Secretary AwardsSec@eaf.org.uk
Steve Robinson Webmaster Webmaster@eaf.org.uk
John Wilcox LRPS, CPAGB Committee Member johnwilcox@eaf.org.uk
Bob Norris EFIAP, APAGB Committee Member bobnorris@eaf.org.uk
José Currant LRPS Committee Member josecurrant@eaf.org.uk
Nick Akers LRPS, BP1* Committee Member nickakers@eaf.org.uk
Alison Jenkins LRPS, CPAGB Committee Member alisonjenkins@eaf.org.uk
Simon Jenkins LRPS, CPAGB, BPE1* Committee Member simonjenkins@eaf.org.uk
Liz Akers LRPS, BPE1* Minutes Secretary lizakers@eaf.org.uk

 

Copyright © 2009-2018 East Anglian Federation of Photographic Societies. All rights reserved.